chore: add a secondary confirmation dialog when the user delete the tool (#5634)

This commit is contained in:
非法操作 2024-06-26 19:27:22 +08:00 • committed by GitHub
commit 89a7c70730
No known key found for this signature in database
GPG key ID: B5690EEEBB952194
16 changed files with 60 additions and 4 deletions

View file

@ -105,6 +105,8 @@ const translation = {
customDisclaimerPlaceholder: 'Please enter custom disclaimer',
confirmTitle: 'Confirm to save ?',
confirmTip: 'Apps using this tool will be affected',
deleteToolConfirmTitle: 'Delete this Tool?',
deleteToolConfirmContent: 'Deleting the Tool is irreversible. Users will no longer be able to access your Tool.',
},
test: {
title: 'Test',