chore: add a secondary confirmation dialog when the user delete the tool (#5634)
This commit is contained in:
parent
e1a72e0e2b
commit
89a7c70730
16 changed files with 60 additions and 4 deletions
|
|
@ -105,6 +105,8 @@ const translation = {
|
|||
customDisclaimerPlaceholder: '请输入自定义免责声明',
|
||||
confirmTitle: '确认保存?',
|
||||
confirmTip: '发布新的工具版本可能会影响该工具已关联的应用',
|
||||
deleteToolConfirmTitle: '删除这个工具?',
|
||||
deleteToolConfirmContent: '删除工具是不可逆的。用户将无法再访问您的工具。',
|
||||
},
|
||||
test: {
|
||||
title: '测试',
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue