chore: add a secondary confirmation dialog when the user delete the tool (#5634)
This commit is contained in:
parent
e1a72e0e2b
commit
89a7c70730
16 changed files with 60 additions and 4 deletions
|
|
@ -73,6 +73,8 @@ const translation = {
|
|||
privacyPolicyPlaceholder: '請輸入隱私協議',
|
||||
customDisclaimer: '自定義免責聲明',
|
||||
customDisclaimerPlaceholder: '請輸入自定義免責聲明',
|
||||
deleteToolConfirmTitle: '刪除這個工具?',
|
||||
deleteToolConfirmContent: '刪除工具是不可逆的。用戶將無法再訪問您的工具。',
|
||||
},
|
||||
test: {
|
||||
title: '測試',
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue