48b71a30c2 · Add assets and add a couple basic animations · Updated 2023-01-04 00:44:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?