d40eeb32eb · Update faststreams.nimble · Updated 2022-12-17 02:00:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?