a34ff7f25f · improvement/fixes: blur quality, blur range, Mac support, performance · Updated 2024-07-09 18:21:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?